I’M BACK

It has been a little while since I last posted new content, which is not something I plan to repeat. I have been working on a couple of projects and have really been focused on getting them off the ground. I have met with some initial success but that only means that I have a lot more work to do. Hard work is something I have never been afraid of, and uphill battles against seemingly insurmountable odds only fuel me to prove any who doubt my abilities wrong.

One of the events I would like to announce is my appointment to Director of Media Relations and Director of Events in the Manhattan Libertarian Party. I want to thank my fellow libertarians for their belief in me and let them know I take these responsibilities very seriously and am committed to growing the party and helping us to radically change the face of American politics. I also want to thank my best friend Joshua Rodriguez without whom none of this would be possible. Your support and friendship truly means the world to me.

I am also working on other projects which I will be providing information on in the very near future. Of course I will continue to provide material for this blog and will endeavor to ensure that I do not allow another period of inactivity to occur. Lastly, but not least I thank everyone who has taken time to read my posts and continue to welcome any and all feedback.

Leave a Reply

